Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Officers, Board members and Committees

To learn more about the many opportunities for professional involvement in the Iowa League for Nursing click on the name of the area you are interested. To contact officers, member directors, and committee chairs via email, click on their name.


President:     Jen​n​ifer Wing (1/21-12/22)

President-Elect: Shan​non O’Connell-Persaud (Jan 21-Dec.22)

Secretary: Lisa Brodersen (1/20-12/21)

Treasurer: Christa Steffens (1/20-12/22)

Strategic Planning Committee Shannon O’Connell-Persaud, chair

Finance Committee Christa Steffens, chair

Nominations Committee Candice Chihak, chair (1/21-12/21)

Courtney Ott

Kelli Flack

Amanda Haverhals

Membership Chair Stephanie Palmersheim 

Website/Facebook chair Connie Booth

Member Directors

Through 2021

Cathy Black

Lisa Thuerauf

Through 2022

Lisa Kragenbrink

Jackie Barber

Stephanie Palmersheim

Through 2​023

Anasara Henry

Melani​e Wynja

Scholarship Committee Lisa Thuerauf, chair

Melody Bethards

Anasara Henry

Stephanie Palmersheim

Jana Pownell

LaDonna McGohan

Program Committee Shannon O'Connell-Persaud, chair